Z-paper-409 --> Ho Chi Minh trail and string theory trails

This Z-paper 409 by Herb Zinser   uses Nature's SYMBOL MACHINE words, languages, proper nouns, equations, and concepts to understand the CRYPTIC writings of newspaper reporters, editors and publishers,  and book authors.  

 

The SYMBOL MACHINE is comprised of English language words and concepts, math and physics equations, biochemistry diagrams, electromagnetic sin wave schematics, etc.   The SYMBOL MACHINE equivalent are basic college textbooks in math and science  that may be found in any  bookstore  or a bookstore near a university.

 

We are reminded of ...... 

Language in thought and action - S. I. Hayakawa - Google ...

books.google.com › Language Arts & Disciplines › Linguistics › General‎

A revised, updated edition of S. I. Hayakawa's classic work on semantics. He discusses the role of language, its many functions, and how language shapes our ... .... Semantics is primarily concerned with meaning and reference, i.e. what Hayakawa calls the relationship between the «map» and the «territory» ...

 

Maps and Territories - Rijnlandmodel

Language in Thought and Action, S.I. Hayakawa.
Chapter 2 Symbols Maps and Territories
There is a sense in which we all live in two worlds.

 

Thus we have the source domain of SYMBOL LIFE and thought that may get mapped to the destination range of physical biology with human activities of the geography surface of EARTH. 

 

 

 

undefined
 

Let's look at some proper nouns and other words that provide CLUES to Nature's message processing system ... with possible messages for  people that are interested in CRYPTIC situations.

Thus we see that the concepts of SYMBOL life and the living language can help us understand the CAUSE behind some EFFECTS (such as conflict and war DEMOS

 

 

lewis carroll - alice's adventures in wonderland - New Books ...

www.abebooks.co.uk/book...in.../lewis-carroll/.../new/page-1/‎

AbeBooks

Results 1 - 30 - Brand New Book. One of the most magical concoctions in children s literature, Lewis Carroll s tale follows Alice into the upside-down, inside-out ...

 

 

 

"Well!" thought Alice to herself "After such a fall as this, I shall think nothing of tumbling down-stairs! How brave they'll all think me at home! Why, I wouldn't say anything about it, even if I fell off the top of the house!" (which was very likely true.)

 

Down, down, down. Would the fall never come to an end? "I wonder how many miles I've fallen by this time?" she said aloud. "I must be getting somewhere near the centre of the earth. Let me see: that would be four thousand miles down, I think-" (for, you see, Alice had learnt several things of this sort in her lessons in the school-room, and though this was not a very good opportunity for showing off her knowledge, as there was no one to listen to her, still it was good practice to say it over) "-- yes that's about the right distance -- but then I wonder what Latitude or Longitude I've got to?" (Alice had not the slightest idea what Latitude was, or Longitude either, but she thought they were nice grand words to say.)

 

Presently she began again. "I wonder if I shall fall fight through the earth!

How funny it'll seem to come out among the people that walk with their heads downwards!

 

The antipathies, I think-" (she was rather glad there was no one listening, this time, as it didn't sound at all the right word) "-but I shall have to ask them what the name of the country is, you know. Please, Ma'am, is this New Zealand? Or Australia?" (and she tried to curtsey as she spoke- fancy, curtseying as you're falling through the air! Do you think you could manage it?) "And what an ignorant little girl she'll think me for asking! No, it'll never do to ask: perhaps I shall see it written up somewhere."

 

 

 

Thus the Lewsi Carroll CLUES about the inverse universe and other concepts  ....that can help us understand modern physics applications  in year 2014.

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    Lesli Cowgill (Tuesday, 31 January 2017 06:50)


    Hi there this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!